The Treasures of Wisdom Series

The Treasures of Wisdom series are a series of books written by the author, Deborah E. Nyamekye.

Each book consists of a collection of inspirational teachings that are often styled as devotionals or exhortations and may include poetry. They are for the purpose of encouraging Christians or those interested in the Christian faith to draw nearer to God and Jesus Christ.

As the fundamental goal of these series is to enlighten and strengthen the faith of the believer in Jesus Christ, the Bible is the author’s main source of inspiration. There are therefore many relevant and instructive verses quoted when necessary. The books are easy to read, enjoyable and helpful to both new and mature Christians as well as anyone searching for the meaning of life.
          Volume 2
        Volume 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s